Billing & Refund Policy

  1. Billing Cycle: Your billing cycle starts on the day you signed up for a paid plan and renews monthly. Plan usage limits are reset on this day.

  2. Automatic Billing: Your card details are securely stored with Stripe and your card is automatically billed every month as per your plan charges.

  3. All refunds are processed manually. Switch to the Free Plan if you are paying for but no longer wish to use Send With SES. Write to hello@sendwithses.com asking for a refund. Prorated balance if any will be refunded within 60 days.

  4. Moving from Free to Paid Plan: Your card is immediately charged as per the plan amount.

  5. Moving from Low to High Priced Plan: Prorated balance if any is deducted from the High Price Plan you choose and the balance is charged immediately to your card.

  6. Moving from High to Low Priced Plan: Prorated balance if any is adjusted towards future monthly payments.

  7. Moving from a Paid to Free Plan: Prorated balance will be held with us and adjusted towards any future billing. Write to hello@sendwithses.com if you wish for a refund instead. Prorated balance if any will be refunded within 60 days.

  8. PLAN ABUSE: You will not be refunded if you switch to a High Priced Plan, send more than 15,000 emails, and then switch back to a Low Priced or Free Plan.

  9. SPAM SENDERS: You will not be refunded if your account is marked as a Spammer (Bounce + Unsubscribe + Complaint Rate >= 5%).